Movember Diaries: Day 12

12 11 2010

Well, what an eventful week mo fans! Saturday saw the first night where the mo was unleashed on the town, and after a few cheeky drinking games (no one beats the mo at drinking games) it was off to a club for the mo to work his magic on the ladies. Not even a light up dance floor can take the attention away from a Mexican moustache busting shapes to ‘Footloose’, I was practically carried out of the club on the shoulders of those clean-shaven minions!

In other news I’ve finally met a fellow mo bro! Albeit not a fully grown mo, but a mo none the less. I think he’s a bit jealous of the strength of my mo, and he is an Arsenal fan, but I’m going to look past that in an effort to change the face of men’s health.

Have a great weekend mo fans, and if you get the time please sponsor my Movember journey by visiting my MoSpace page.

The Mo x

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

